Stream Album: Cashmere Cat – Wild Love

Cashmere Cat comes through with his debut studio project titled “Wild Love” the project contains 14 tracks with 19 guest appearance featuring artiste such as The Weeknd, Kehlani, Selena Gomez, Tory Lanez, Jeremih, and Sia.

Track List:

1. Try Love

2. When I’m With You I Have Fun

3. Wild Love ft. The Weeknd & Francis and the Lights

4. Paws, Pt. 2

5. 808 Party

6. Fallin’ ft. Problem & IamSu!

7. All Night (ft. Holy Other & Kehlani)

8. Sorry Things Ain’t Work Out ft. Starrah

9. Throw Myself a Party ft. Starrah, Tory Lanez & 2 Chainz

10. Waterfall ft. Sia

11. Who Do ft. Jason Evigan

12. After Coachella ft. SOPHIE & MØ

13. Trust Nobody ft. Selena Gomez and Tory Lanez

14. Adore ft. Jeremih


Download Album Zip