Full Mixtape: Lil Durk – They Forgot Zip Download


Lil Durk comes through with his latest studio project titled “They Forgot” the project contains 14 tracks with 10 guest appearance featuring artiste such as Meek Mill, Dej Loaf, BJ The Chicago Kid, 21 Savage. with several other artiste check it out and tell us what you think!!

Track List:

1. Intro

2. They Forgot

3. Too Late

4. Hard Shit ft. Lil Reese

5. Baller

6. Rico

7. Young Niggas ft. Meek Mill

8. We Dem Niggas ft. Mozzy & OTF Ikey

9. Shooter2x ft. 21 Savage

10. Back To Back ft. Lil Durk & Hypno Carlito

11. Victim

12. Rider Chick ft. Dej Loaf

13. Rich Forever ft. YFN Lucci

14. Street Life ft. BJ The Chicago Kid

Download Mixtape Zip Lil Durk – They Forgot