Full Mixtape: Bj The Chicago Kid – The Lost Files: Cuffing Season Zip Download

Fresh off his three Grammy nominations, the R&B crooner BJ the Chicago comes through with his surprise project tilted “The Lost File: Cuffing Season” the project contains 9 tracks production credits from Dre & Vidal and Harold Lilly along with the Marvin Gaye-sampled single “Uncle Marvin”  Check it out and tell us what you think!!

  1. Uncle Marvin

2. On My Way To Your Heart

3. Planet Love

4. Make Love

5. All On Me

6. Plain

7. Don’t Go Looking

8. Can’t Say No

9. Sweeter Everyday

Download Mixtape Zip Bj The Chicago Kid – The Lost Files