Album: Run The Jewels – Run The Jewels 3 (RTJ3) Zip Download

It’s a Christmas miracle. On Christmas Eve, Run the Jewels gifted their fans with the ultimate present, their third album Run the Jewels 3.

Two years since Run the Jewels 2 and three-and-a-half years since their debut, Killer Mike and El-P serve up 14 brand new tracks with appearances from Danny Brown, Trina, BOOTS, Kamasi Washington, Tunde Adebimpe, and Joi Gilliam. The closer, “Report to the Shareholders,” finds Killer Mike reflecting on his political and social activism from the past election year.


1. Down (feat. Joi Gilliam)

2. Talk to Me

3. Legend Has It

4. Call Ticketron

5. Hey Kids (Bumaye) (feat. Danny Brown)

6. Stay Gold

7. Don’t Get Captured

8. Thieves! (Screamed the Ghost) (feat. Tunde Adebimpe)

9. 2100 (feat. BOOTS)

10. Panther Like a Panther (Miracle Mix) (feat. Trina)

11. Everybody Stay Calm

12. Oh Mama

13. Thursday in the Danger Room (feat. Kamasi Washington)

14. Report to the Shareholders/Kill Your Masters

Run The Jewels Run The Jewels 3 (RTJ3) Zip